The Hunt

I have decided that taking pictures of my two year old son Hunter is now like hunting. I literally have to stalk him in the backyard or wherever we happen to be. He is old enough that he knows exactly what the camera is, and what it does, and if he does not feel like getting his picture taken he is extremely good at making it impossible. I am happy to report that yesterday the hunt was successful. I wish I wouldn’t have started laughing so hard when he saw me because that would have been a great picture too. So here is Hunter playing/ripping the wildflowers in the backyard yesterday.

Leave a Reply

