A Different Kind of Celebration

Today is Mother’s Day. A day to tell your mom or anyone you know Happy Mother’s Day. Of course I do the exact same thing to my mom, sister, and friends. But today really is a day for me to sit back and remember how truly blessed I am to have the two best gifts I have ever recieved…my two sons Hunter and Hayden. Although there are days that are extremely difficult with them, at least once a day I am reminded how one look or giggle or smile can warm my heart completely and wash away any of my worries or cares. So while we are celebrating today, take a moment to remember some of the great times you have already had with your children and that they truly are the reason why we get to have this wonderful day to get pampered. Of course I am posting some pictures of my kids and although they might not be the best pictures they are my children exactly how I see them everyday and that is what warms my heart today.

Leave a Reply

