Kelly and Hank

First off I am so loving my gmail email account. I typed up an email to a client and said I was attaching a document to the email and then went to send it without doing what???? Attaching the document of course. So I hit send and this little box popped up and said, “you typed you attached something, but you didn’t actually do it”. My mouth was wide open and I was like um your are right!!!

On to the pictures…..This is my sweet little sister Kelly and her handsome son Hank William. This was a really impromptu photo session. Like hey it’s not raining come sit in the chair and let me take some pictures!!! I am glad that some of them turned out well. I can’t wait until we can plan a real session and get some awesome shots that show this cute guy in action!

 

 

Leave a Reply

