Simple Fun

So yesterday I finally got off my fanny and washed this nasty cooking pot that has been living in our backyard for a while. And by wash I mean I stood back and let the hose to the work. Then I flipped it over and let the sun do the rest of the dirty work and dry it. Yeah I know I left it in the backyard. My plan was to put a blanket down inside and put Hayden somewhere and take some pictures. Last night my 2-year-old Hunter says “Look at me mom!”. I look over and he, somehow, has stuffed himself in this pot. So I took some pictures because frankly these opportunities don’t really present themselves very often with him. Next came Hayden who has much less of a choice in the matter. But as you can see he was pretty darn happy hanging out in a pot in the garden too. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

