Textures

I will just cut to the chase. I am obsessed with adding textures to images. Thanks to Rachel Farner of Rachel Farner Photography who loves texure  more than I do  🙂 Because of that I have been taking pictures of all kinds of texture that I can see anywhere. So I am passing this on to everyone else that I know. Below are the textures I have so far and feel free to take them and use them as you please. Let me know if there is anything else that you want to see and I will start trying to make a large collection. Soon I will get organized so they are easier to navigate. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

