Grace Nella Mae

I got the amazing opportunity to take my first newborn pictures with the most beautiful and easy going little girl last week! My wonderful neighbors Tyler and Aubrey, who I love dearly, gave me this great opportunity. Although she did not sleep the entire time we got great pictures and I loved seeing her awake and just observing everything that was going on. She is definetely the most laid back newborn baby I have ever seen. And yes that includes my own children. I hope everyone enjoys. I know that I am extremely pleased with the finished product 🙂

Leave a Reply

