Raegan the Princess

I was blessed with the amazing opportunity to photography this little beauty.  For almost being 7 months old this little lady has been through more that most of us will ever go through in life. It is a miracle that she is with us today and I am so thankful that I got to give the gift of photographing her to her parents and family. Although we just met, she already holds a very special place in my heart and I hope that I get many more opportunities like this one. Thank you and enjoy!

 

One comment on “Raegan the Princess

  1. Reblogged this on janisdaniela and commented:
    I was blessed with the amazing opportunity to photography this little beauty. For almost being 7 months old this little lady has been through more that most of us will ever go through in life. It is a miracle that she is with us today and I am so thankful that I got to give the gift of photographing her to her parents and family.

Leave a Reply

