Mister Jayden

I just can’t get enough of babies!!! I love how they are all so different and unique. The more they grow the more of their own little person they become. I know with  my own kiddos they seemed so similiar when they were newborns and now, even though they are only 2 and 8 months, they are such different people. I have room in my heart for both of them and they both can make me laugh for completely different reasons. I really think that there is nothing better than laughing with someone under the age of 5. Makes my heart melt everytime and gives me a serious case of the giggles.

Mister Jayden was so much fun. He definetely took a liking for my beanbag chair and I am pretty sure he could have stayed the night in the park wrapped up in my fleece blanket with mom and his binkie 🙂 I hope everyone enjoys! I know I am enjoying my job for sure!!!

Leave a Reply

